Birthday skirt

Jocelle was blessed with a handmade skirt sewn by my dear friend, Brenda, when we met up last week..

The little one loves the birthday gift very much and tried it on even before I washed it.. she loves the print and the fabric is of great quality.. till date she has worn the skirt twice and I’ve a feeling she’ll be wearing it very frequently!

I’m super impressed with my talented friend who had to work based on estimation since I only gave her a rough measurement of my girl’s waist… she’s gifted! Now I’m waiting for her to sew me a work dress with pockets!! 😉

Leave a Reply

